eye tips · Hypercurl Cat Eyes Mascara · Maybelline · review · tips · Volume Express

Maybelline Volume Express Hypercurl Cat Eyes Mascara review

bought it about 1 month ago, love the result to my eyes, it makes my lashes look naturally bold !!  and more good news !! the good thing is, I applied the mascara without first curling my lashes. and the result still beautiful !! can u believe it ? well actually it gave our lashes bold black color, and wet look, which i think so sexy and wonderfull, then again every people loves different think, isn’t ? this is my review on it :

Maybelline Volume Express Hypercurl Cat Eyes Mascara review
Maybelline Volume Express Hypercurl Cat Eyes Mascara brush
Maybelline Volume Express Hypercurl Cat Eyes Mascara brush
left eye comparison
left eye comparison
right eye comparison
right eye comparison

Tip: When your Maybelline Cat Eyes mascara dries up don’t throw it away. Keep the comb wand, wash it out and reuse it as a lash comb.

PS : i don’t like writing so many thing on review, but i’ll post a lot of detail pictures😉 hope you all like my review style, and don’t hesitate to leave a comment😉

3 thoughts on “Maybelline Volume Express Hypercurl Cat Eyes Mascara review

  1. I’m also trying this mascara out and am loving it already even though I’m only 10 days into using it! My lashes look longer and feel healthier! Am excited to see the results if I keep on using it! ^_^

Leave a Reply

