personal life

update from lunch break :)

Haven’t update my blog for a couple of days now…? Got a lot of pending works that needed to be done at home… I try to finish everything by the end of this week so that I can start with a new project or take a short break from my after office activity… Doesn’t count the sunday though.

Got a photoshoot concept for my self this morning, seeing my self in this cool outfit that I haven’t wear until now :p ( I bought it around 2 years ago)… And suddenly all this random idea goes into my head.

If I’m not mistaken, my mini curler/straightener will arrived today / tomorrow, so I would like to experiment using it…

A little upset about the magic scarf that I buy, haven’t received it yet, I thought it will arrived on 18th the latest. But haven’t got it until now. I’ve emailed the seller yesterday.

Well that’s all for now. My ‎​ßlackßerry® baterry is just 2 bars left jeeezzz…

Leave a Reply

