coat · europe · trip · winter

My winter coat is here

After a month waiting for myvcoat to be delivered, finally today its there. I found it laying there when I got home. I’m sooo very happy with the coat. It was thick, it was well built, it was perfect. My perfect coat….

I can use it in 3 different way.
Normal way

image

Only the fur part

image

And the last one i didnt take a picture of it. The fur coat was wore inside out. Oh and the very last one, outer coat can be wore without the fur part. It was soooo damn cute. I can transform this coat into 2 jackets and 4 different way to wear…. I’m soooo glad that I bought it….

2 thoughts on “My winter coat is here

Leave a Reply

