amsterdam · autumn · europe · fall · trip

2nd day amsterdam

I went to a shopping center with my aunt, they said theres a festival there. So we are going too see the festival and meet with my aunts friends. The festival was good. Theres an indonesian food stall and we ate there. The owner was my aunts friend and the restaurant called “Lemon grass” the food is good, price i think its average for european. But a little bit high for me.

Owh yeah before we ate at mcdonald. Theres a few items thats definetely didnt sold in indonesia. Didnt take many pics in my camera today cuz its raining hell…😄

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

