austria · europe · fall · travel · trip · vienna · wien

Austria

Austria
Vienna
Day 1
Arrived at the bus station around 6pm *again*. Im a little bit confused with the hostel that i wanna take. In the end i selected the one that i heard had a beautiful view of vienna, considering i will go to feldkirch on the next morning. Although the view wad great, i regret my decision since the place is far from.everywhere and it doesnt have wifi inside my room, omg im such a wifi addict. Went around the hostel once and yes the view was great. I can see vienna during.night. But what i regret was, i cant go anywhere and it took me ages to go back to the city center.

image

Day 2
I went to the city center, purchased a ticket to feldkirch and take a short self tour around the city. The place is beautiful, the buildings are beautiful. But i saw a lot of beautiful buildings for the past few weeks…. 11am shown in my wrist watch, its time to go to feldkirch, it was a very long train ride, but trust me, it was worthed the travel. Especially when we reach innsbruck. I spotted a chunk of snow at the street. My heart jumps, willtherr be snow, why arent karoly told me about that? But it was so pretty that i told myself not to be afraid of the snow, i know it will be cold, but im sure i will survive it. And when feldkirch bus station appeard, its snow free, no snow, and the weather was great. What a luck, so i texted karoly with my last credit that i had on my card, “im here, will be waiting at the station” and he says he will be right there, perhaps a little late. 6.05 pm i saw a man walking through the door of the station, without doubt i recognize him as karoly, im soo happy to see him there. We talked all night, he opens a bottle of sampagne, welcome me to his house, and everything was doing well. I am happy with my first couch day 1 experience.

image

image

image

Day 3
Today karoly brought me to see the city center in feldkirch, on the way to the city center he shows me this alternative pathway that allows me to see a beautiful view of feldkirch. After weeks seeing beautiful buildings im so happy to see a nature beauty. I love it instantly. After walk around the city center we watch sitkom together, apparently me and him share the same interest over sitcom.

The pics r still in my cam

Day 4
He take me to.this mountain where i can find snow! Yes sir, snow… I love it. We plays in the snow, and then we go to see this beautiful castle in liechtenstein and switzerland, yes i went to swiss thanks to karoly. The view are stunning.

image

Day 5
Walking around the city center shop for some stuff. I got lazy and karoly is at work hahaha…

image

Day 6
Went to feldkirch wildpark. A beautiful wildpark, but i got lost a little bit bcoz i went to the other way around haha… I went uphill and into some forrest. Thankfully when i felt desperate a person came and told me that i took the right path. So i continue to walk there. In the end i think it was mlworthed it to go there becoz the wildpark was full with beautiful creatures. My fave was the wolf of course!

image

Day 7
Another lazy day, i only watch suburgatory today hahaha season 2.

Day 8
Went to the city center. Bought the weekly ticket and then went to buy some stuff.

image

Day 9
Karoly take a day off from work and brought me to rolls royce museum. Its nice. But dont expect more there. Its a small museum packed with rolls royce
Then we went to the city center. And take karren kable car. Its beautiful there🙂

image

image

Day 10
We went to lindau and bregenz, we saw the lake that once i saw in konstanz. But i think its more beautiful from that side. Bregens was also great.

image

image

image

image

image

Day 11
Went to bludenz by myself and ride a cable car there and visited the city center. It was great…but i didnt impress much, i think its something that you should do with someone. Baked a brownie with karoly. And it ended great, i love it.

image

image

image

image

Day 12.
Went to italy today! First destination, venice, my dream destination. Of course im kinda hope i went here with special someone, but since i dont have any, at least i went there xD

image

I missed feldkirch already….
Owh well life goes on -_-
After this, italy! Today i decided to go to milan instead of rome… Hope its a good choice considering the time that i had.

image

Leave a Reply

