catrice · lipliner · review

Catrice Long Lasting Lip Pencil 

Hei,

After my first purchase of catrice lipliner, i know that i like it and will buy again, and this time i want to have a darker color, since i am into deep berry shade this lately, so i purchased this one, the shade name is plumplona. I was impressed by my first purchase that you can read here

So of course when this color becomes my new favourite color i checked again with catrice. I dont think it lasted as long as the first one though. But it sure is a beautiful lip liner to use under my deep berry lip shade. What do you think?

felzworld

Leave a Reply

