innisfree · INNISFREE No Sebum Mineral Powder · make up · makeup · powder · review · skincare

INNISFREE No Sebum Mineral Powder

innisfree no sebum mineral powder

This is my first working powder for my super oily skin, okey, I didn’t try a lot of powder in my life, I only had Maybelline, Garnier, Martha Tilaar (Sariayu, our local brand) compact powder, Catrice. None of them are a big brands tbh. But I rarely use any powder in my life, especially because I love dewy finish. so when I suddenly have this revelation about skin and how my skin looks better when I have my face more matt than dewy, I started to ask around about a good powder for oily skin. and this one does miracle on my skin, other powder will last only 2-3 hours before my skin gets oily, but this one, held more, maybe 5-6 hours, and during my Budapest period on this summer time, somehow it lasted me until the end of my work hour. So I am very thankful to find this powder. The color of this powder itself is white, but it becomes translucent once it applied on your face, just be careful not to put too much of it, otherwise it can give you some white cast. As for the application (since I do light make up instead of heavy) I use the applicator that comes with it. the puff works well for me.

So as usual, I check the ingredients using my new favorite website for ingredients analyzer here, I saw a satisfying results:

innisfree no sebum mineral powder

the only ingredients that has high risk for this is :

Fragrance (Masking, Perfuming, Deodorant)

But considering how Koreans are with their skin, I bet they will not let any bad ingredients on their make up products.

okey they do has :

Methicone (Skin Conditioning, Emollient, Antistatic Agent, Surface Modifier)

Dimethicone (Skin Conditioning, Emollient, Antifoaming Agent, Skin Protecting)

But compared to other western makeup product I think this are one of the best result I’ve seen so far 🙂

So this is repurchased for sure, only matters is, how to purchase it from Budapest. 😉

hope this helps you to decide whether you need to buy this or not.

Felzworld

Leave a comment